IDSE

National Council

Member Login

Email id is mandatory for Login. In case your Email id is not registered with IDSE, Pls contact support@idse.org

President

Er Brijender Kumar Jain ,
CE, CE Chandigarh Zone
Ph: 1722970066 (O)
9464333185 (M)
Email: jainbk123@gmail.com

Vice President

Raj Kumar
SE , Dir, CE Delhi Zone
Ph: 9911115394 (M)
Email: rajkk_40@hotmail.com

Secretary

Er Neeraj Mehrotra
SE, Dir, DG MAP Delhi
Ph: 8415921887 (M)
Email: neerajmehrotra@hotmail.com
        

Jt Secretary

Er Somesh Kumar
Dir DG MAP
Ph: 9414077024 (M)
Email: kansal2k@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Er Vinod Kumar,
SE, Dir, HQ MES
Ph: 9619966893 (M)
Email: vinodkumar111969@gmail.com


Council Member

Er N K Gupta
SE, Dir, CE Jalandhar Zone
Ph: 9464414048 (M)
Email: nkg_idse@yahoo.co.in
        

Council Member

Er Subhash C Goyal
SE, Dir(E/M), CE (Navy) Mumbai
Ph: 9619635870(M)
Email: scgoyal18@yahoo.co.in

Council Member

Er A P Bansal
SE, CWE, CWE(AF) Jorhat
Ph: 9990095664 (M)
Email: anandbansal564@hotmail.com

Council Member

Er Padmanabh Maniyar
SE, Dir, CE (Navy) Mumbai
Ph: 9987099063(M)
Email: pmaniyar@hotmail.com
        

Council Member

Er Raja Sekhar Karra
SE, Dir, HQ CE Northern Command
Ph: 7382297531 (M)
Email: karrarajasekhar@yahoo.co.in

Council Member

Er D N Arya
SE, Dir
Ph: 9975836485(M)
Email: dnaidse@yahoo.com

Council Member

Er Ashok Kumar
EE(SG), Jt Dir, CE Delhi Zone
Ph: 9878788070(M)
Email: sri.ashok.kr@gmail.com
        

Council Member

Er S.K. Mishra,
SE,
Ph: 8800592272 (M)
Email: s_k_mishra2004@yahoo.com


Council Member

Er Suneel Kumar Arora
SE, CWE Palam
Email: skarora_1@yahoo.co.in

Council Member

Er Anuj Kumar Sinha
EE, Dy Dir, HQ MES
Ph: 9873892599 (M)
Email: anujbce@yahoo.co.in


IDSE Working Committee (IWC)


S.No. Name Mobile Email NEC/ Chapter President/Secretary/Member
01 Pradeep Kumar Goel, CE 9426994911 pradeepidse@yahoo.co.in Ahemdabad President
02 Priya Rajendra Prasad, EE 9409057245 prprasad73@gmail.com Ahemdabad Secretary
03 Jitendra Acharya, SE 9158944556 jitendra432105@yahoo.com Bangalore Secretary
04 Parveen Kumar, SE 9685044422 pkjairath@rediffmail.com Bhopal President
05 Anand Kumar Mishra, EE(SG) 7598121924 mishraanandkumar@yahoo.co.in Bhopal Secretary
06 Sunil Mathur, SE 9677061636 sunilmathur93@yahoo.com Chennai President
07 Baban Patil, EE(SG) 9444536287 sarjaa@yahoo.com Chennai Secretary
08 V Suresh Kumar, SE 9652951900 vsureshkumaridse@yahoo.co.in Hyderabad President
09 Vishal Mani Tripathi, EE(SG) 9402591670 mani_vishal@yahoo.com Hyderabad Secretary
10 Rajive Kumar Gupta, SE 8468604180 rajiveg1962@gmail.com Kochi President
11 Sachin Sudhakar Shetake, EE(SG) 8281910997
sachinshetke@yahoo.co.in Kochi Secretary
12 Subhash Chander Goyal, SE 9619635870
scgoyal18@yahoo.co.in Mumbai President
13 Sushil Kumar Gupta, EE(SG) 9967035075
skguptaidse@yahoo.com Mumbai Secretary
14 Kulbushan Goyal, SE 7030655222
kulbhushangoyal@hotmail.com Nagpur President
15 Shanti Bhushan Chand, EE 7767087920
shantibchand@gmail.com Nagpur Secretary
16 Rajesh Kumar, SE 9932080120
rajesh.kumar1961@yahoo.com Port Blair President
17 Ashish Kumar Singh, EE(SG) 9420923882
aksingh_idse@rediffmail.com Port Blair Secretary
18 Rajesh Kulgod, SE 9403197767
rkulgod@yahoo.co.in Pune President
19 Vineet Modi, EE(SG) 9312319587
modi.vineet@rediffmail.com Pune Secretary
20 Sanjay Sharma, SE 9464914761
sanjayshr@hotmail.com Bathinda President
21 Jagdish Parwani, SE 9464269205
j_parwani@rediffmail.com Bathinda Secretary
22 Naresh Kumar Goyal, SE 9830155531
nareshgoel300245@yahoo.in Jaipur President
23 Sukumar , EE(SG) 9461008604
sukmes@gmail.com Jaipur Secretary
24 Sushil Purohit, SE 9462279224 purohitsushil08@gmail.com Jodhpur President
25 Arvind Kumar Ajmera, EE(SG) 9462658222
arvind_ajmera24@yahoo.co.in Jodhpur Secretary
26 Brijendra Kumar Jain, CE 9464333185
jainbk123@gmail.com Chandigarh President
27 Anil Kumar Vij, SE 7528917700
anil_vij@hotmail.com Chandigarh Secretary
28 Raj Kumar, SE 9464905394
rajkk_40@hotmail.com Delhi Cantt President
29 Nitin Kumar Singh, EE 8826786812
niks3@rediffmail.com Delhi Palam Secretary
30 Arun Kumar Singh, SE 7838219993
lutur@rediffmail.com Delhi R and D President
31 Rama Lala Dubey, SE 9971443620
rldubey12@yahoo.in Delhi R and D Secretary
32 Om Kumar, CE   omkumar1@yahoo.co.in Jalandhar President
33 Ashok Kumar, SE 9465192908
ashokshankar65@yahoo.com Jalandhar Secretary
34 Jainesh Kumar, SE 8556925477
jaineshjainesh@rediffmail.com Pathankot President
35 K Srinivasa Rao, EE 8985051900
munnasri2011@yahoo.co.in Pathankot Secretary
36 Akhilesh Kumar Pandey, SE 9444305169
pandepce@rediffmail.com Srinagar President
37 Deepak Kumar Koshta, EE 9419634319
koshta278@gmail.com Srinagar Secretary
38 Rakesh Kumar Garg, CE 9403080660 rakeshgarg5@gmail.com Udhampur President
39 Pankaj Chaudhary, EE(SG) 9419232514
pankajchaudhary6@gmail.com Udhampur Secretary
40 Gulam Nabi Dhar, CE 9419019406 dar.idse1982@gmail.com Leh President
41 Anil Kumar, EE(SG) 9419221764
kanil_mes@yahoo.in Leh Secretary
42 Jag Ram Meena, SE 8001911392
rk133@rediffmail.com Allahabad President
43 Koushlendra Kumar, EE 8400163791
kkse@rediffmail.com Allahabad Secretary
44 Jagat Pal, SE 9490443252
paljagat@gmail.com Bareilly President
45 Narinder Singh, EE(SG) 7409612990
narinder26970@yahoo.in Bareilly Secretary
46 T Sidhardha Reddy, SE 7354631888
director.mes@gmail.com Jabalpur President
47 Vankati Ranga Rao, EE(SG) 07388222225
ranga.raov@yahoo.in Jabalpur Secretary
48 Anil Kumar Sharma, EE(SG) 9936200777
aksharma_jpr@yahoo.com Lucknow Secretary
49 G D Pugalia, CE 9874282282
pugaliagd@rediffmail.com Kolkata President
50 R K Param, SE 8697981427
rkparam@gmail.com Kolkata Secretary
51 Pavan Kumar Jain, SE 09313498388
mespkj@gmail.com Shillong President
52 Rohit Kumar Singhal, EE 09402188268
rohitks03@yahoo.com Shillong Secretary
53 Rameshwar Dayal Gupta, CE 7584051855
rdgupta1@hotmail.com Siliguri President
54 Susmit Priyadarshi, EE(SG) 8670559025
susmit36@gmail.com Siliguri Secretary
55 Ratnesh Kumar, SE 9430512316
rkum1959.rk@gmail.com Vizag President
56 Vishnu Prasad Srivastava, SE 9491506613
vishnushri1967@gmail.com Vizag Secretary
57 Brijender Kumar Jain, CE 9464333185 jainbk123@gmail.com NEC President
58 Raj Kumar, SE 9911115394 rajkk_40@hotmail.com NEC Vice President
59 Neeraj Mehrotra, SE 8415921887 neerajmehrotra@hotmail.com NEC Secretary
60 Somesh Kumar, SE 9414077024
kansal2k@yahoo.com NEC Jt Secretary
61 Vinod Kumar, SE 9619966893 vinodkumar111969@gmail.com NEC Treasurer
62 N K Gupta, SE 9464414048 nkg_idse@yahoo.co.in NEC Council Member
63 Subhash C Goyal, SE 9619635870 scgoyal18@yahoo.co.in NEC Council Member
64 A P Bansal, SE 9990095664 anandbansal564@hotmail.com NEC Council Member
65 Padmanabh Maniyar, SE 9987099063 pmaniyar@hotmail.com NEC Council Member
66 Raja Sekhar Karra, SE 7382297531 karrarajasekhar@yahoo.co.in NEC Council Member
67 D N Arya, SE 9975836485 dnaidse@yahoo.com NEC Council Member
68 Ashok Kumar 9878788070   NEC Council Member
69 S.K. Mishra, SE 8800592272 s_k_mishra2004@yahoo.com NEC Council Member
70 Suneel Kumar Arora, SE   skarora_1@yahoo.co.in NEC Council Member
71 Anuj Kumar Sinha, EE 9873892599 anujbce@yahoo.co.in NEC Council Member
TOP